MixTape: DJ Venus & Mayorkun – Back In Office Mixtape

Nigerian Trending Dj, DJ Venus has released a new mixtape dubbed ‘Back in Office.’

This time, he collaborates with The Mayor Of Lagos, Mayorkun and NGwide to deliver the project.

Being his first major release of the year, DJ Venus has put in so much energy into the new mixtape and hopes that it sits down well with his fans.


Intro: Omoilu (Citizen)
1. Soldier Boy
2. Desire Ft. Gyakie
3. Freedom
4. Oluwa
5. Piece Of Mind
6. Let Me Know
7. Feel Am Ft Flavour
8. Nakupenda
9. Back In Office
10. Jay Jay Ft Dj Maphorisa
11. Holy Father Ft Victony
12. No Strings Attached Ft Joeboy

Listen below:-


About the author

Mr. ArewaBlog

C.E.O/Founder ArewaBlog

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.