Download Music

ALBUMS/EPALBUM: Radamiz – Every Bad Day Has Good News Zip

The 13-track album includes vocal contributions from Heaven Williams on “The Price,” Big E on “Beautiful Man,” Devin Tracy on “Spades,” and Topaz Jones on “Healing Takes Time.” Other singers on the tracklist include Marlon Craft and HISTORY.

“A piece of my heart shared as my world changes completely,” Radamiz captioned an Instagram post following the album’s arrival. “This project wouldn’t be possible without the many angels on earth around me, aiding me, encouraging. With love, always!”

Early this morning, the rapper also shared with his followers that he received his diploma from New York University in the mail on the same day EBDHGN dropped. “Brought a NYU diploma back to Summer projects…my parents deserve to hang this up.”

What are your top 3 tracks from Every Bad Day Has Good News?
Full Album Tracklist:

1. The Price (feat. Heaven Williams)

2. Ash Wednesday

3. Beautiful Man (feat. Big E)

4. God’s +1

5. Like (Zagazig)

6. Spades (with Devin Tracy)

7. Healing Takes Time (with Topaz Jones)

8. One World

9. Apple Heads

10. Caterpillar (with Marlon Craft)

11. Humbly, Respectfully, Fuck You! (feat. HISTORY)


13. B What U Want In Life

About the author

Mr. ArewaBlog

C.E.O/Founder ArewaBlog

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.